Monday, June 21st, 2021

Delete Airbnb Account in 5 Steps : Super Fast Process

I’m going to show you how to delete your Airbnb account. It’s not actually the relations are in be used to allow a lesion until a few months back. But now the only option which is left is the activity or an Airbnb account. The difference is a deletion was permanent. So once deleted you can never get anything back your data is permanently deleted from Airbnb servers and deactivated.
It is slightly. The difference of the activation means you kind of put your profile on hold and you can reactivate it any point later if you decide to so they don’t delete your data permanently unless there was a security issue or you have some other strong reasons if you really want to delete it you need to get in the customer get in touch with the customer services and they’ll be able to delete for you. For now, let me just show you how you can deactivate your rear-view account.

How to Delete Airbnb Account: Follow Instructions Below

Airbnb-delete-account

Step 1: You log in to Airbnb and on the top right corner click left click on your Profile Picture. 
Step 2: Then you will see the Account option. So there are different Navigation. Airbnb is Rolling out every day. It doesn’t change as long as you click on the right on your profile picture on Airbnb and click on account.
It is always the same you will always see your profile picture in the top right corner of the screen click on a profile click account.
Step 3: On the next page don’t need to go anywhere. If you just scroll to the bottom, you see that option need to deactivate your account. Take care of that. Now, this is the only place which is left now where you can actually deactivate your account.
Step 4: So to go forward we click on take care of that now. Right on the next screen is going to ask you for 4 different options. If you have a privacy concern you can choose the first checkbox.
The second is can’t host anymore. If you choose that they prompt you to choose to deactivate a listing rather than the activity in your whole account. And the third option is I can’t comply with the AirBnb terms of service and everything else in others.
You can give a reason, for example, let’s say  So you can choose the reason and then click on continue. 
Step 5: In the next screen, they just give you a little warning saying the profile and listings Associated will disappear you won’t be able to access that account in for past reservations, and to confirm this just click on deactivate your account.
So that’s your account Airbnb account deactivated now, it doesn’t mean you can’t get it back. If you really want to come back in again. You can call customer services.
They will be able to restore your account after a bit of validation. Yeah, so that’s it. As you can see on the screen. Your account has been deactivated your profile and listings are no longer visible and you will be able to access this account or reservations Associated. All right.